Art and decoration gallery De Tuin Der Kunsten

Would you like to come and see my collages and the collection of affordable art and authentic decoration?
Or would you like to obtain more information and advice?
Then you are very welcome in my art and decoration gallery.

Address: De Linde 6B in 8840 Staden - West Flanders - Belgium


Open on

- Monday April 22 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM
- Thursday April 25 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM
- Saturday, April 27 from 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
- Monday April 29 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM

- Thursday, May 2 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM
- Monday May 6 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM
- Monday May 13 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM
- Thursday, May 16 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM
- Saturday May 18 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM
- Thursday, May 23 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM
- Saturday May 25 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM
- Monday May 27 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM
- Thursday, May 30 from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM


We are also open by appointment .

Open on Saturday from 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM. With the exception of school holidays, extended weekends and public holidays. Do you have questions or comments? Click here.

The art and decoration gallery can also be visited by appointment, click here for the possibilities. Or book an introductory meeting here .

“It's nice to walk in your gallery. I like going to exhibitions but it's always the same. Little variety. And here you have a lot of affordable variety which makes it fun.'

Customer Catherine


SOME CUSTOMERS SPEAK

★★★★★

Smooth service. New works available every week. Highly recommended.

Isabel
Belgium
★★★★★

Collected from the seller. Painting in accordance with description, so excellent, excellent and honest seller. Compliments!

Cees
The Netherlands
★★★★★

I can only recommend it. There is certainly something for every budget and taste. Thanks again for making our house even more like a home.'

Kimberly
Belgium
★★★★★

Netter, freundlicher Verkäufer. Problemless Abholung mit teilweiser Mithilfe beim Verladen. True gefallt mir gut.

Heinz
Germany
★★★★★

I went to collect the object from the person. Very friendly and honest person. Definitely recommended to buy!

Chantal
Belgium

Nieuwsbrief

Blijf op de hoogte van de handel en wandel in De Tuin Der Kunsten.

Ik ga akkoord met de privacyverklaring

Location

The Garden of the Arts
De Linde 6B
8840 Staden

Opening hours
Saturday, 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
By appointment

With the exception of school holidays, extended weekends and public holidays.
Get directions